This Couple Is Suing Their Videographer For Over $100K (See The Wedding Video)

What a joke.

First of all, this chick has clearly never seen an episode of Seinfeld, which makes me kind of hate her to begin with.

Second, in her claim she states that she was pregnant when she received the video, and she was so upset by it that she had medical complications. There’s no way to prove that this video was the cause, I don’t believe her, and excuse me while I LOL as a video that is not something that you expected it to be is your biggest problem. Wish I had your problems, girl.

I watched the entire video and I thought it was done tastefully and thoughtfully. It included the big moments and made a long event into a watchable story to enjoy.

I’ve had my share of experiences with bad vendors, and from what I can tell, this one doesn’t fit the bill.  It’s one thing to ask for your money back and another to try and get your wedding paid for.  Basically the bride thinks she is a princess and should be treated as such. I guess she forgot that princesses actually have class.

The best part of this entire thing is that she owns a bridal salon. That’s gotta be good for business…………

Leave a Reply

